123Blumen

Document sans nom

Who are we ?

Lesfleurs.ch, a Swiss company founded in 1999 and operating in the field of floral deliveries, has set up 123blumen.ch (123fleurs.ch) to offer its services and range of products in just a few clicks, to make it simpler and faster for you to place orders.

Our network of florists and partners deliver our floral bouquets in more than 150 countries with some 55,400 florist partners who carry out the individual delivery of your floral messages with care and professionalism.

Would you like to place your orders with a minimum of time and a maximum of service? This website is made for you.

The advantages:

- Fast placing of orders
- Diverse choice of bouquets and gift accessories
- Quality of service equal to large websites offering equivalent service
- Complete discretion when placing each order

The sale of fresh flowers via the Internet is our profession! We have developed broad network coverage to offer you a quality service that is close by. Our aim is to ensure your satisfaction, which is why each partner florist commits to observing our quality charter for all floral or plant compositions.

We equally promise to treat in strict confidence any personal data that we receive when any order is placed.

The entire team of 123blumen.ch is at your service.

123Blumen

Document sans nom

Qui sommes-nous ?

Lesfleurs.ch, société suisse créée en 1999 active dans le domaine de la transmission florale a créé 123blumen.ch (123fleurs.ch) afin de proposer ses services et son catalogue en quelques cliques, pour faciliter et accélérer le passage de vos commandes.

Notre réseau de fleuriste et partenaires délivre nos bouquets de fleurs dans plus de 150 pays avec quelque 55'400 fleuristes partenaires qui effectueront avec soins et professionnalisme la livraison personnalisée de vos messages floraux.

Vous désirez passer vos commandes en un minimum de temps avec un maximum de services ? Ce site est fait pour vous.

Les avantages :

- Rapidité du passage de commandes
- Diversité du choix de bouquets et accessoires-cadeaux
- Qualité de service égale aux grands sites de services équivalents
- Discrétion totale à chaque passage de commandes

La vente de fleurs fraîches par Internet est notre métier ! Nous avons développé un réseau dense pour vous apporter un service de qualité et de proximité. Notre objectif est votre satisfaction, c'est pourquoi chaque fleuriste partenaire s'engage à respecter notre charte qualité pour toutes compositions de fleurs ou de plantes.

Nous nous engageons également à un respect strict de la confidentialité des données nous parvenant lors de chaque commande.

Toute l’équipe d’123blumen.ch à votre service.