123Blumen

$trad.cguHtmlTitle}

General Terms and Conditions of Sale

Flowers delivered

The bouquet delivered will be prepared with care by our skilled florists some moments before delivery. In certain cases, according to the florist’s judgement, the season or supply, the product delivered may differ slightly from the image. The bouquet photographs are indicative of an average priced bouquet.

Price of flowers

Prices vary according to the season and region. The price charged is the one charged by the supplying florist on the day of delivery.

The prices listed on our website include solely the price of the flowers and local VAT. The cost of delivery is added to the price of the flowers. It is itemized in your order once the bouquet and card have been selected.

On special occasions, such as St. Valentine’s Day or Mother’s Day, certain flowers, especially roses, are subject to a considerable rise in the florists’ purchase prices. Even if our florists make every effort to limit this effect on their sales prices, we may be forced to alter our prices as well as the size of our bouquets.

Delivery

Thanks to our international Teleflora network, we are able to deliver your floral arrangements in more than 150 countries. Due to the different time zones and the different opening times in each country, we cannot guarantee delivery at a specific time, except for bereavement ceremonies.

If, nevertheless, you would like to have delivery made at a specific time during the day, you may add a comment regarding this in the notes on delivery. Our florist will make every effort to fulfil your request but cannot guarantee it. Failure to observe the time of delivery shall not give rise to a claim for compensation.

Please note that delivery on the same day the order is received is not possible, insofar as the order reaches us before midday (please note for delivery abroad, the time to be taken into account is local time of the country of delivery).

Delivery address

Please ensure that the delivery address on the order is correct and complete. An order must contain as a minimum a local telephone number where the person can be contacted on the date of delivery. Verification is carried out for every order, which may be subject to a request for further information. In this case, the order may be suspended. We do not assume any responsibility in the event of delay or non-delivery resulting from an incorrect or incomplete address.

If the recipient is absent at the time of delivery, the delivery person will attempt to entrust the bouquet to a trustworthy person who is present at the time of the delivery. If no-one is available, the delivery person will return the bouquet to the shop and will leave a delivery notice so that the recipient may contact the florist to arrange redelivery. If the florist is not contacted quickly by the recipient, you will be advised so that further information can be obtained regarding delivery.

Delivery to hospitals or hotels

So that your order arrives at its destination as soon as possible, the following information may prove to be useful for our delivery person:

In the case of delivery to a hospital: the ward name and/or number and the room number
In the case of delivery to a hotel: the room number and the name under which the recipient has registered at the reception desk (couple, group …).

In the latter case, we guarantee delivery solely as far as the reception desk of the establishment.

Deliveries for wedding or bereavement ceremonies

In order to avoid any problems, please give the exact name of the church or the place where the ceremony is to be held, as well as the time at which the ceremony will commence. It is essential to provide the telephone number of a close relative or a responsible person whom our florist may contact on the day of delivery in case of difficulty or for more exact details.

Orders by telephone

Lesfleurs.ch offers you the possibility of placing your orders by telephone. You will find the necessary information on our “contact“ page. In order to facilitate placing the order, please have the complete address of the recipient (including telephone number) to hand. The methods of payment are identical those provided for when placing an order via the Internet.

Is it possible to place an order without an email address ?

Yes, you may place an order without an email address solely by telephone.

Accessories

LesFleurs.ch offers you a range of quality accessories to accompany your floral arrangements. The accessories are forwarded by mail to the florist supplying the arrangement. The delivery period is a minimum of 24 hours on working days. However, it may be that the package does not arrive punctually at the florist’s shop. In this case, you will be informed immediately so that arrangements can be made regarding delivery.

Guarantees

LesFleurs.ch as well as all its florist partners pay special attention to ensuring the satisfaction of our clients.

The LesFleurs.ch guarantee includes:

Fresh, quality flowers
Floral arrangements created by skilled craftsmen and women
Delivery on the desired day

Any complaints concerning the quality or freshness of a bouquet must reach us within a maximum of three (3) days following receipt of delivery. We will then contact our florist who will contact the recipient directly in order to arrive at a solution of compensation or exchange.

Special dates

With respect to holidays such as St. Valentine’s Day, Mother’s Day and Christmas, and given the high number of orders that are placed for these holidays, we cannot guarantee that delivery will be made on the actual day of the holiday. Delivery may be made one or two days after the requested date. This delay does not give rise to any claim for compensation.

Orders for Mother’s Day are usually delivered on the preceding Saturday as many florist shops are closed and do not make deliveries on Mother’s Day.

Amendment or cancellation of orders

Any changes or cancellations must be notified to us at least 24 hours before the date of delivery. If notification is made later, we will make every effort to comply with your request, but this may incur additional charges.

Confidentiality

LesFleurs.ch undertakes not to transmit any of your information to any third party. If the recipient asks us for more details, we will not transmit any information without your prior agreement.

123Blumen

$trad.cguHtmlTitle}

Conditions générales de vente

Fleurs livrées

Le bouquet sera préparé avec soins par un de nos artisans fleuristes, quelques instants avant la livraison. Dans certains cas, suivant la sensibilité du fleuriste, la saison ou l'approvisionnement, le produit livré peut légèrement différer de l'image. Les bouquets photographiés sont représentatifs du prix moyen.

Prix des fleurs

Le prix varie selon les saisons et les régions. Le prix retenu est celui pratiqué par le fleuriste fournisseur le jour de la livraison.

Les prix indiqués sur notre site comprennent uniquement le prix des fleurs ainsi que la TVA locale. La livraison est à ajouter aux prix des fleurs. Il vous est indiqué dans le résumé de votre commande une fois le bouquet et la carte sélectionnés.

Lors de fêtes tel que la St-Valentin ou la fête des mères certaines fleurs, en particulier les roses, connaissent une augmentation conséquente de leur prix d'achat. Même si nos fleuristes s'efforcent de limiter la répercussion sur les prix de vente, nous pouvons être contraint de modifier nos prix ainsi que la grandeur de nos bouquets.

Livraison

Grâce à notre réseau international Teleflora, nous pouvons livrer vos confections florales dans plus de 150 pays. En raison des décalages horaires ainsi que des différences d'heures d'ouvertures propre à chaque pays, nous ne pouvons garantir une livraison à une heure précise, sauf pour les cérémonies de deuil.

Si toutefois, vous souhaitez une livraison à un certain moment de la journée, vous pouvez l'ajouter dans les remarques concernant la livraison. Notre fleuriste fera son possible afin de respecter votre demande mais sans garantie. Un non-respect de l'heure de livraison ne peut pas engendrer de dédommagement.

Veuillez prendre note qu'une livraison le jour même de la commande est possible, pour autant que la commande nous parvienne avant midi (attention pour l'étranger, l'heure dont il faut tenir compte est l'heure locale du pays de livraison).

Adresse de livraison

Veuillez vous assurer que l'adresse de livraison figurant sur la commande soit correcte et complète. Toute commande doit contenir au moins un numéro de téléphone local où la personne est joignable le jour de la livraison. Une vérification est effectuée pour toutes les commandes, ces dernières peuvent faire l'objet d'une demande de compléments d'informations. Dans ce cas, la commande peut-être suspendue. Nous n'assumons aucune responsabilité en cas de retard ou de non-livraison consécutifs à une adresse incorrecte ou incomplète.

Si le destinataire est absent lors de la livraison, le livreur essayera de confier le bouquet à une personne de confiance présente lors de la livraison. S'il ne trouve personne, il rapportera le bouquet au magasin et laissera un avis de passage afin que la personne destinataire prenne contact avec le fleuriste pour arranger une relivraison. Si le fleuriste n'a pas de nouvelles rapidement de la personne destinataire, vous en serez avertis afin d'obtenir plus d'informations pour la livraison.

Livraisons dans les hôpitaux et hôtels

Afin que votre commande arrive à destination dans les meilleurs délais, les informations suivantes peuvent s'avérer utiles pour notre livreur:

Dans le cas de livraison dans un hôpital: la mention du service et du numéro de chambre
Dans le cas de livraison dans un hôtel: La mention du numéro de chambre et le nom sous lequel le destinataire a été enregistré à la réception (couple, groupe,...)

Dans les 2 cas, nous garantissons la livraison uniquement jusqu'à la réception de l'établissement.

Livraisons pour des cérémonies de mariage ou de deuil

Afin d'éviter tous problèmes, veuillez indiquer le nom exacte de l'église ou de l'endroit ou se passe la cérémonie ainsi que l'heure à laquelle elle débutera. Il est impératif de fournir un numéro de téléphone d'un proche ou d'une personne responsable que notre fleuriste pourra contacter le jour de la livraison en cas de difficultés ou pour des précisions.

Commandes par téléphone

Si vous ne possédez pas d'adresse e-mail, vous pouvez tout de même passer commandes par téléphone. Soyez informé que vous ne recevrez simplement pas de confirmation de commande écrite.

Passer une commande sans adresse e-mail est-il possible ?

Oui, vous pouvez passer commande sans adresse mail mais uniquement par téléphone.

Accessoires

LesFleurs.ch vous proposent d'accompagner vos compositions florales d'accessoires de qualités. Ces derniers sont expédiés par la poste au fleuriste fournisseur. Le délai minimum est de 24 heures les jours ouvrables. Il se peut toutefois que le colis n'arrive pas en temps et en heure dans le magasin du fleuriste. Vous en serez alors immédiatement informé afin de trouver arrangement concernant la livraison.

Garanties

LesFleurs.ch ainsi que tous les fleuristes partenaires portent une attention toute particulière à la satisfaction de nos clients.

La garantie LesFleurs.ch comprend:

Des fleurs fraîches et de qualités
Des créations florales réalisées par des artisans qualifiés
Une livraison le jour désiré

Toute réclamation concernant la qualité ou la fraîcheur d'un bouquet doit nous parvenir au maximum 3 jours suivant la réception de la livraison. Nous contacterons alors notre fleuriste qui prendra directement contact avec la personne destinataire afin de trouver une solution de dédommagement ou d'échange.

Dates spéciales

Pour les fêtes tels que la St-Valentin, la Fête des Mères, Noël et étant donné un nombre élevé de commandes lors de ces fêtes, nous ne pouvons pas garantir les livraisons transmises le jour même de la fête. Ces dernières pourront être livré 1 ou 2 jours après la date demandée. Ce retard ne pourra engendrer aucun dédommagement.

Les commandes pour la Fête des Mères sont en général livrées le samedi, car de nombreux fleuristes sont fermés ou ne font pas de livraisons ce jour-là.

Modification ou annulation de commandes

Toutes modifications ou annulations doivent nous parvenir au minimum 24 heures avant la date de livraison. Si ce délai devait être dépassé, nous ferons notre possible pour répondre à votre demande, mais il se peut que cela engendre des frais de dédommagement.

Confidentialité

LesFleurs.ch s'engage à ne transmettre aucune information vous concernant à des tiers. Si la personne destinataire nous demande des précisions, nous ne transmettrons pas de données sans votre accord préalable.