123Blumen

$trad.cguHtmlTitle}

General Terms and Conditions of Sale

Flowers delivered

The bouquet delivered will be prepared with care by our skilled florists some moments before delivery. In certain cases, according to the florist’s judgement, the season or supply, the product delivered may differ slightly from the image. The bouquet photographs are indicative of an average priced bouquet.

Price of flowers

Prices vary according to the season and region. The price charged is the one charged by the supplying florist on the day of delivery.

The prices listed on our website include solely the price of the flowers and local VAT. The cost of delivery is added to the price of the flowers. It is itemized in your order once the bouquet and card have been selected.

On special occasions, such as St. Valentine’s Day or Mother’s Day, certain flowers, especially roses, are subject to a considerable rise in the florists’ purchase prices. Even if our florists make every effort to limit this effect on their sales prices, we may be forced to alter our prices as well as the size of our bouquets.

Delivery

Thanks to our international Teleflora network, we are able to deliver your floral arrangements in more than 150 countries. Due to the different time zones and the different opening times in each country, we cannot guarantee delivery at a specific time, except for bereavement ceremonies.

If, nevertheless, you would like to have delivery made at a specific time during the day, you may add a comment regarding this in the notes on delivery. Our florist will make every effort to fulfil your request but cannot guarantee it. Failure to observe the time of delivery shall not give rise to a claim for compensation.

Please note that delivery on the same day the order is received is not possible, insofar as the order reaches us before midday (please note for delivery abroad, the time to be taken into account is local time of the country of delivery).

Delivery address

Please ensure that the delivery address on the order is correct and complete. An order must contain as a minimum a local telephone number where the person can be contacted on the date of delivery. Verification is carried out for every order, which may be subject to a request for further information. In this case, the order may be suspended. We do not assume any responsibility in the event of delay or non-delivery resulting from an incorrect or incomplete address.

If the recipient is absent at the time of delivery, the delivery person will attempt to entrust the bouquet to a trustworthy person who is present at the time of the delivery. If no-one is available, the delivery person will return the bouquet to the shop and will leave a delivery notice so that the recipient may contact the florist to arrange redelivery. If the florist is not contacted quickly by the recipient, you will be advised so that further information can be obtained regarding delivery.

Delivery to hospitals or hotels

So that your order arrives at its destination as soon as possible, the following information may prove to be useful for our delivery person:

In the case of delivery to a hospital: the ward name and/or number and the room number
In the case of delivery to a hotel: the room number and the name under which the recipient has registered at the reception desk (couple, group …).

In the latter case, we guarantee delivery solely as far as the reception desk of the establishment.

Deliveries for wedding or bereavement ceremonies

In order to avoid any problems, please give the exact name of the church or the place where the ceremony is to be held, as well as the time at which the ceremony will commence. It is essential to provide the telephone number of a close relative or a responsible person whom our florist may contact on the day of delivery in case of difficulty or for more exact details.

Orders by telephone

Lesfleurs.ch offers you the possibility of placing your orders by telephone. You will find the necessary information on our “contact“ page. In order to facilitate placing the order, please have the complete address of the recipient (including telephone number) to hand. The methods of payment are identical those provided for when placing an order via the Internet.

Is it possible to place an order without an email address ?

Yes, you may place an order without an email address solely by telephone.

Accessories

LesFleurs.ch offers you a range of quality accessories to accompany your floral arrangements. The accessories are forwarded by mail to the florist supplying the arrangement. The delivery period is a minimum of 24 hours on working days. However, it may be that the package does not arrive punctually at the florist’s shop. In this case, you will be informed immediately so that arrangements can be made regarding delivery.

Guarantees

LesFleurs.ch as well as all its florist partners pay special attention to ensuring the satisfaction of our clients.

The LesFleurs.ch guarantee includes:

Fresh, quality flowers
Floral arrangements created by skilled craftsmen and women
Delivery on the desired day

Any complaints concerning the quality or freshness of a bouquet must reach us within a maximum of three (3) days following receipt of delivery. We will then contact our florist who will contact the recipient directly in order to arrive at a solution of compensation or exchange.

Special dates

With respect to holidays such as St. Valentine’s Day, Mother’s Day and Christmas, and given the high number of orders that are placed for these holidays, we cannot guarantee that delivery will be made on the actual day of the holiday. Delivery may be made one or two days after the requested date. This delay does not give rise to any claim for compensation.

Orders for Mother’s Day are usually delivered on the preceding Saturday as many florist shops are closed and do not make deliveries on Mother’s Day.

Amendment or cancellation of orders

Any changes or cancellations must be notified to us at least 24 hours before the date of delivery. If notification is made later, we will make every effort to comply with your request, but this may incur additional charges.

Confidentiality

LesFleurs.ch undertakes not to transmit any of your information to any third party. If the recipient asks us for more details, we will not transmit any information without your prior agreement.

123Blumen

$trad.cguHtmlTitle}

Allgemeine Verkaufsbedingungen

Gelieferte Blumen

Der Blumenstrauß wird sorgfältig von einem unserer Floristen kurz vor der Auslieferung vorbereitet. In manchen Fällen kann es je nach Sensibilität der Floristen, Saison oder Beständen sein, dass das ausgelieferte Produkt geringfügig vom Bild abweicht. Die abgebildeten Sträuße stellen den Strauß zum mittleren Preis dar.

Preis der Blumen

Der Preis ändert sich nach Saison und Region. Berechnet wird der Preis, den der liefernde Florist am Tag der Zustellung ausweist.

Die auf unserer Webseite angegebenen Preise beinhalten lediglich den Preis der Blumen und die örtliche Mehrwertsteuer. Die Lieferung wird zusätzlich zu dem Blumenpreis berechnet. In der Aufstellung Ihrer Bestellung sehen Sie die Preise, nachdem Sie Blumenstrauß und Karte ausgewählt haben.

Anlässlich bestimmter Feiertage wie Valentinstag oder Muttertag kann es vorkommen, dass bestimmte Blumen, insbesondere Rosen, aufgrund eines höheren Einkaufspreises teurer sind. Auch wenn unsere Floristen sich bemühen, die Auswirkungen auf die Verkaufspreise gering zu halten, kann es sein, dass wir gezwungen sind, unsere Preise und die Größe der Sträuße anzupassen.

Lieferung

Dank des internationalen Netzwerks Teleflora können wir Ihre Blumenarrangements in mehr als 150 Länder liefern. Aufgrund von Zeitverschiebungen oder unterschiedlichen Öffnungszeiten in den einzelnen Ländern können wir keine Zustellung zu einer bestimmten Uhrzeit garantieren, ausgenommen sind Trauerfeierlichkeiten.

Sollten Sie dennoch eine Lieferung um eine bestimmte Uhrzeit wünschen, können Sie dies bei den Anmerkungen zur Lieferung aufführen. Unser Florist wird sein Möglichstes tun, Ihre Anfrage zu berücksichtigen, allerdings ohne Garantie. Eine Nichteinhaltung der Zustellzeit ist kein Grund für Schadenersatz.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass eine Zustellung am selben Tag der Bestellung möglich ist, sofern die Bestellung bei uns vor 12:00 Uhr eingeht (bitte bei Zustellungen im Ausland beachten, dass dort die Ortszeiten gelten).

Lieferanschrift

Bitte vergewissern Sie sich, dass die Lieferanschrift, die Sie auf der Bestellung finden, richtig und vollständig ist. Sämtliche Bestellungen müssen eine Telefonnummer des Ortes enthalten, an dem die Person am Tag der Lieferung zu erreichen ist. Sämtliche Bestellungen werden überprüft, daher kann es zu Nachfragen hinsichtlich zusätzlicher Informationen kommen. In einem solchen Fall wird die Bestellung unterbrochen. Wir übernehmen keinerlei Haftung bei Verspätungen oder Nichtlieferungen aufgrund falscher oder unvollständiger Anschriften.

Sollte der Empfänger zum Zeitpunkt der Lieferung nicht anwesend sein, wird der Zusteller versuchen, die Blumen einer vertrauenswürdigen Person zu übergeben, die die Lieferung entgegennehmen kann. Sollte er niemanden antreffen, bringt er den Blumenstrauß ins Geschäft zurück und hinterlässt eine Nachricht, damit der Empfänger mit dem Floristen Kontakt für eine erneute Zustellung aufnehmen kann. Sollte der Florist nicht innerhalb kurzer Zeit etwas vom Empfänger hören, wird er Sie kontaktieren, um weitere Auskünfte zur Zustellung zu erhalten.

Lieferung in Krankenhäuser und Hotels

Damit Ihre Bestellung schnellstmöglich den Empfänger erreicht, können folgende Angaben für unseren Zusteller wichtig sein:

Bei Zustellung in einem Krankenhaus: Angabe der Abteilung und der Zimmernummer
Bei Zustellung in einem Hotel: Die Angabe der Zimmernummer und des Namens, unter dem der Empfänger im Hotel registriert ist (Paar, Gruppe, etc.)

In beiden Fällen garantieren wir die Zustellung nur bis zur Rezeption.

Lieferungen bei Hochzeiten oder Trauerfeiern

Um Probleme jeglicher Art zu vermeiden, bitten wir Sie, den genauen Namen der Kirche oder des Ortes, an dem die Feier stattfindet, sowie den Zeitpunkt des Beginns der Feier anzugeben. Es ist unerlässlich, eine Telefonnummer eines Verwandten oder einer verantwortlichen Person anzugeben, damit unser Florist diese am Tag der Zustellung kontaktieren kann, sollten Schwierigkeiten oder Unklarheiten auftreten.

Telefonische Bestellungen

Lesfleurs.ch bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihre Bestellung telefonisch aufzugeben. Sie finden die entsprechenden Angaben auf unserer Seite unter "Kontakt". Um die Aufnahme der Bestellung zu erleichtern, sollten Sie die vollständige Anschrift des Empfängers (einschließlich Telefonnummer) bereithalten. Die Zahlungsarten sind dieselben wie bei der Online-Bestellung.

Ist es möglich, eine Bestellung ohne E-Mail-Anschrift aufzugeben ?

Ja, Sie können ohne E-Mail-Anschrift bestellen, allerdings nur telefonisch.

Zusatzprodukte

LesFleurs.ch schlägt Ihnen vor, Ihre Blumenarrangements mit hochwertigen Accessoires zu ergänzen. Diese werden dem zustellenden Floristen per Post geschickt. An Wochentage beträgt die Mindestfrist 24 Stunden. Es kann vorkommen, dass ein Paket nicht rechtzeitig im Lager des Floristen eintrifft. Sie werden in einem solchen Fall unverzüglich informiert, um eine Lösung für Ihre Lieferung zu finden.

Garantien

LesFleurs.ch wie auch alle Partnerfloristen achten ganz besonders auf die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden.

Die Garantie LesFleurs.ch umfasst:

Frische und hochwertige Blumen
Von Floristen geschaffene Blumenarrangements
Zustellung am gewünschten Tag

Reklamationen bezüglich der Qualität oder Frische eines Blumenstraußes müssen uns spätestens 3 Tage nach Zustellung der Blumen zugehen. Wir werden dann unseren Floristen direkt kontaktieren, um eine Schadenersatz- oder Austauschlösung zu finden

Besondere Daten

Für Feiertage wie Valentinstag, Muttertag und Weihnachten können wir, aufgrund der hohen Anzahl an Bestellungen, keine Gewährleistung dafür übernehmen, dass die Zustellungen am Feiertag selbst erfolgen. Es kann vorkommen, dass die Zustellung 1 oder 2 Tage nach dem gewünschten Datum erfolgt. Diese Verzögerung ist kein Grund für Schadenersatz.

Die Bestellung für Muttertag werden normalerweise am Samstag zugestellt, da zahlreiche Blumenhändler am Tag selbst geschlossen haben oder keine Lieferungen durchführen.

Änderung oder Stornierung der Bestellung

Änderungen oder Stornierungen müssen mindestens 24 Stunden vor der Zustellungsdatum bei uns eingehen. Ist diese Frist überschritten, werden wir unser Möglichstes tun, um Ihre Anfrage zu berücksichtigen. Es können jedoch Kosten anfallen.

Vertraulichkeit

LesFleurs.ch verpflichtet sich, keine Ihrer Angaben an Dritte zu übermitteln. Sollte der Empfänger uns um weitere Angaben bitten, werden wir keinerlei Daten ohne Ihr vorheriges Einverständnis weitergeben.